Login | Register
Back to Australia

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Derivatives and other instruments – Australia

Australia is one of the 173 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to derivatives and other instruments.

Related Pages for Australia:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

WAEMU West African Economic and Monetary Union (formerly WAMU; integrated by the members of the BCEAO)
ECCU Eastern Caribbean Currency Union
BEAC Bank of Central African States; the Central African states are Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, and Gabon
ECB European Central Bank
CITES Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us