Login | Register
Back to Australia

Exchange controls on capital transactions:

Capital Market Securities – Australia

Australia is one of the 183 member countries that has exchange controls governing capital transactions applying to capital market securities.

Related Pages for Australia:


Exchange Control Acronyms:

NAFTA North American Free Trade Agreement
MFA Multifiber Arrangement
ECCU Eastern Caribbean Currency Union
GAFTA Greater Arab Free Trade Agreement
UNITA National Union for the Total Independence of Angola
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us